Baby Photographer Berkshire – Evie {6 months}

I had a great pleasure to meet this gorgeous little girl and her mother Jennifer.

When mum enquired to do a shoot, she had a few requests.  First, she wanted me to recreate a photo that she had done when she was a baby……

1

Secondly, she said that Dad is a surfer, and wanted to incorporate that into the pictures. I had a surfboard in mind, but unfortunately due to them moving, she couldn’t bring it over, so I came up with this idea……

DSC_3706_edited-1

I couldn’t wait for Jennifer to see the pictures. I am beyond happy with the results.

Here is a few of Mum and my favourites:

4

12

Thank you very much for choosing me to capture Evie. I had so much fun and she was a little angel.

Here is a little note that I received from Mum yesterday morning when I woke up, it made my day:

I just wanted to say that you’ve been wonderful and I’m so glad we booked a session with you. You were great with Evangeline and oh so very patient! You’ve been so lovely in allowing us to include ideas and props for photos. It’s made the whole experience so much more creative and fun. And all of this really shows in the end product. I think I mentioned before that we’d had a bad experience with another photographer so I was a little apprehensive about booking another session, but I needn’t have worried because you’ve captured Evie beautifully. These photos are a fantastic snap shot of her at six months old and we will treasure them always. Thank you again and the best of luck with growing your business in the future. 

Thank you Jennifer.  It is always great to hear client’s feedback

If you would like me to capture your Baby, please contact me at leandriperry@hotmail.co.uk or visit my website at http://www.leandriperryphotography.com

I am a Newborn and Baby Photographer based in Maidenhead, Berkshire.

You can also follow my work on facebook my “liking my page”  www.facebook.com/leandriperryphotography

Leave a comment